Ein Entwickler arbeitet an einer Webseite
Ein Entwickler arbeitet an einer Webseite
Icon für einen HTML Tag

Develop

We support you in your digitalisation!

Already for over 25 years website and application development is our passion. For the custom development of a website, we specifically rely on various CMS systems such as TYPO3, Drupal, WordPress or Magnolia. In the e-commerce area, on the other hand, we push - depending on the size and scope of the store - the store systems Magento, Shopware or Shopify, and in the enterprise area SAP commerce as well as commerce tools are used. In addition, due to our high-performance headless framework development, we can also offer you software solutions in the application area.

The CMS TYPO3 is an open-source enterprise content management system solution with one of the largest global communities and offers, thanks to its versatility, high potential for a wide variety of interfaces.
Symfony is predestined for developing user-defined web solutions; the system relies on a defined structure and fixed, customisable design conventions.
The appropriate GIT system is one of the most important basic building blocks in development; only through this is the versioning of the code and a dedicated deployment procedure possible.
VUE.js is one of the most powerful and versatile frameworks used to develop web-based user interfaces.
Bootstrap is one of the most popular front-end open source toolkits, with Sass variables, mixins and grid system used for responsive mobile-first sites development.
Magnolia is an open source content management system based on Java, which is best suited for multi-site systems.
Shopify is one of the most popular B2C store solutions due to its simple management interface. Furthermore, Shopify can also be used to implement complex store solutions in the B2B segment with an interface.
Shopware is a comprehensive ecommerce solution, with which any B2B and B2C store can be easily realized.
commercetools is the world's leading commerce platform based on the MACH principle (Microservices | API-first | Cloud-native | Headless).

Website Development

We advise and support you in the development of your website! By coordinating your requirements and needs with you, we create together the best solution for your online presence. This includes the selection of the appropriate CMS, the definition of the modules up to the automated data centralization through data sets. This is how your optimal web presence is created step by step.

To the SPAR post

API / Interfaces

An application programming interface is used for general interface programming to connect individual systems with each other. In this way, the web shop can be connected to the company's ERP system in order to automatically transfer and exchange data. In addition to the automation, data is also structured and can be made available to other web applications for connection.

To the Ländle post

Software Development

In addition to classic websites, we have been developing software solutions for more than 10 years that actively support companies in their work in order to handle processes in an efficient and partly automated manner. From recruitment management software to a retail management system to a news portal, we have developed application software in many sectors and connected it to third-party systems such as SAP.

Inscript Solutions

Web-Shop

In the course of our history, we have successfully implemented several web shops based on Magento for the international market and thus helped our customers to establish an e-commerce strategy. We are also happy to support you in the planning and implementation of an online marketing strategy and marketing automation.

More about Online Marketing

Intranet

An intranet is a network that is independent of the public internet and can only be accessed via the company's own network. As a result, the intranet offers a great deal of potential for companies, for example, to set up an internal share platform or a complete company-internal social network in the style of Facebook. This enables easier communication within the company, as news and the like can be shared more quickly and can be accessed by employees in a clearly centralised manner. Do you have questions about the intranet? Feel free to contact us right away!

Experience in years

Years of experience in development serve us well in the implementation and realisation of web-based development topics. This enables us to find the best solution for your needs.

Content

Content is king! Nothing beats compelling stories that you tell your customers. Whether on website or social media channel, in newsletters or flyers - all your marketing strategies thrive on it.

Content is king! Nothing beats compelling stories that you tell your customers. Whether on website or social media channel, in newsletters or flyers - all your marketing strategies thrive on it.

More
Image
Case Studies

Online Marketing

Once upon a time, there was an idea that wanted to go out and bring your company, your products or your vision to the world. No child's play for us, but due to our potential in online marketing, we set the right goals here.

Once upon a time, there was an idea that wanted to go out and bring your company, your products or your vision to the world. No child's play for us, but due to our potential in online marketing, we set the right goals here.

More
Image
Case Studies

Performance Media

Book smart and improve your media presence with the greatest possible spread. We tackle your optimization potential and, with our experience, are exactly the right contact for programmatic ads and country-specific ad publishing.

Book smart and improve your media presence with the greatest possible spread. We tackle your optimization potential and, with our experience, are exactly the right contact for programmatic ads and country-specific ad publishing.

More
Image
Case Studies

Solutions

When it comes to the development of portal solutions or software solutions, we prefer to think solution-oriented! For over 15 years we have been developing web-based applications as stand-alone software solutions.

When it comes to the development of portal solutions or software solutions, we prefer to think solution-oriented! For over 15 years we have been developing web-based applications as stand-alone software solutions.

More
Image
Case Studies

Conception

Achieve your goals efficiently by hiring experts! Your strategic design and conception process as well as the elaboration and marketing of your digital strategy are in the right hands with us.

Achieve your goals efficiently by hiring experts! Your strategic design and conception process as well as the elaboration and marketing of your digital strategy are in the right hands with us.

More
Image
Case Studies

Ein Entwickler arbeitet an einer Webseite
Ein Entwickler arbeitet an einer Webseite
Icon für einen HTML Tag

Develop

Wir stehen auf Fortschritt durch Entwicklung. Sie auch?

Bereits seit über 25 Jahren ist die Website- und Anwendungsentwicklung unsere Passion. Zur benutzerdefinierten Entwicklung einer Website setzen wir gezielt auf verschiedene CMS-Systeme wie TYPO3, Drupal, WordPress oder Magnolia. Im E-Commerce-Bereich hingegen forcieren wir – je nach Grösse und Umfang des Shops – die Shop-Systeme Magento, Shopware oder Shopify, und im Enterprise-Bereich kommen SAP-Commerce sowie Commerce-Tools zum Einsatz. Darüber hinaus können wir Ihnen dank unserer High Performance Headless Framework-Entwicklung auch Software-Solutions im Anwendungsbereich anbieten.

Das CMS TYPO3 ist eine Open Source Enterprise-Content-Management-System-Lösung mit einer der grössten globalen Communities. Dank seiner Vielseitigkeit bietet es hohes Potenzial für verschiedenste Schnittstellen.
Symfony ist prädestiniert dafür, benutzerdefinierte Web Solutions zu entwickeln. Das System setzt hierbei auf einen strukturierten Aufbau und feste individualisierbare Design-Konventionen.
Das passende GIT-System ist einer der wichtigsten Grundbausteine in der Entwicklung. Nur hierdurch sind eine Versionierung des Codes und ein dezidiertes Deployment-Verfahren möglich.
VUE.js ist eines der leistungsfähigsten und vielseitigsten Frameworks, das es zur Entwicklung von webbasierten Benutzeroberflächen gibt.
Bootstrap ist eines der beliebtesten Frontend-Open-Source-Toolkits mit Sass-Variablen, Mixins und Grid-System. Es wird zur responsiven Mobile-First-Sites-Entwicklung eingesetzt.
Magnolia ist ein Open Source Content-Management-System, basierend auf Java, was sich am besten für Multi-Site-Systeme eignet.
Shopify ist eine der beliebtesten B2C-Shop-Lösungen aufgrund der simplen Verwaltungsoberfläche. Des Weiteren lassen sich mit Shopify aber auch komplexe Shop-Lösungen im B2B-Segment mit Schnittstelle umsetzen.
Shopware ist eine umfassende E-Commerce-Lösung, mit der problemlos jeder B2B- und B2C-Shop realisiert werden kann.
commercetools ist weltweit die führende Commerce-Plattform basierend auf dem MACH-Prinzip (Microservices | API-first | Cloud-native | Headless).

Website-Entwicklung

Wir beraten und unterstützen Sie bei der Entwicklung Ihrer Website! Indem wir mit Ihnen Ihre Anforderungen und Bedürfnisse abstimmen, kreieren wir gemeinsam die beste Lösung für Ihre Online-Präsenz. Dazu gehören die Auswahl des passenden CMS, die Definition der Module bis hin zur automatisierten Datenzentralisierung durch Datensätze. So entsteht step by step Ihr optimaler Web-Auftritt.

Zum SPAR Beitrag

API / Schnittstellen

Ein Application Programming Interface (Programmierschnittstelle) wird zur allgemeinen Schnittstellenprogrammierung verwendet, um einzelne Systeme miteinander zu verbinden. Hierdurch kann der Webshop mit dem ERP-System Ihres Unternehmens verbunden werden, um automatisiert Daten zu übermitteln und auszutauschen. Erweiternd zu der Automatisierung werden zusätzlich Daten strukturiert, die dann weiteren Webapplikationen zur Anbindung zur Verfügung gestellt werden können.

Zum Ländle Beitrag

Software-Entwicklung

Wir entwickeln nun seit mehr als 10 Jahren neben klassischen Websites auch Software-Lösungen, die Unternehmen in ihrer Arbeit aktiv dabei unterstützen, Prozesse zeitkompakt und teils automatisiert abzuwickeln. Von der Bewerbungsmanagement-Software über ein Retail-Management-System bis hin zum Newsportal haben wir bereits in vielen Bereichen Anwendungssoftware entwickelt und an Drittsysteme wie SAP angeschlossen.

Inscript Solutions

Web-Shop

Im Zuge unsere Historie konnten wir bereits einige Web-Shops auf Magento-Basis für den internationalen Raum realisieren und so unseren Kunden zur Realisierung ihrer E-Commerce-Strategie verhelfen. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie auch zusätzlich in der Planung und Verwirklichung einer Online-Marketing-Strategie und Marketing-Automation.

Mehr zu Online Marketing

Intranet

Als Intranet wird ein vom öffentlichen Internet unabhängiges Netzwerk bezeichnet, welches nur über das eigene Firmen-Netzwerk erreichbar ist. Infolgedessen bietet das Intranet enorm viel Potenzial für Unternehmen, um z. B. eine interne Share-Plattform oder ein komplettes firmeninternes Social Network in Richtung Facebook aufzusetzen. Dies ermöglicht eine leichtere Kommunikation innerhalb der Firma, da so News usw. schneller geteilt werden können und für Mitarbeiter klar zentralisiert abrufbar sind. Sie haben Fragen zum Intranet? Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne direkt!

Experience in years

Unsere jahrelange Entwicklungserfahrung unterstützt uns in der Umsetzung und Realisierung von webbasierten Entwicklungsthemen. Wir finden auf jeden Fall die beste Lösung für Ihr Anliegen!

Content

Content ist King! Nichts geht über fesselnde Geschichten, die Sie Ihren Kunden erzählen. Ob auf Website oder Social-Media-Kanal, in Newslettern oder Flyern – alle Ihre Marketing-Strategien leben davon.

Content ist King! Nichts geht über fesselnde Geschichten, die Sie Ihren Kunden erzählen. Ob auf Website oder Social-Media-Kanal, in Newslettern oder Flyern – alle Ihre Marketing-Strategien leben davon.

Mehr
Image
Case Studies

Online Marketing

Es war einmal eine Idee, die ausziehen wollte, um Ihr Unternehmen, Ihre Produkte oder Ihre Vision in die Welt zu bringen. Auch für uns kein Kinderspiel, aber dank unserem Potenzial im Online-Marketing setzen wir hier die richtigen Ziele.

Es war einmal eine Idee, die ausziehen wollte, um Ihr Unternehmen, Ihre Produkte oder Ihre Vision in die Welt zu bringen. Auch für uns kein Kinderspiel, aber dank unserem Potenzial im Online-Marketing setzen wir hier die richtigen Ziele.

Mehr
Image
Case Studies

Performance Media

Buchen Sie clever und verbessern Sie Ihre Medien-Präsenz mit grösstmöglicher Streuung. Wir nehmen Ihr Optimierungs-Potenzial in Angriff und sind mit unserer Erfahrung genau die richtigen Ansprechpartner für Programmatic Ads und länderspezifisches Ad Publishing.

Buchen Sie clever und verbessern Sie Ihre Medien-Präsenz mit grösstmöglicher Streuung. Wir nehmen Ihr Optimierungs-Potenzial in Angriff und sind mit unserer Erfahrung genau die richtigen Ansprechpartner für Programmatic Ads und länderspezifisches Ad Publishing.

Mehr
Image
Case Studies

Solutions

Wenn es um die Entwicklung von Portal-Lösungen oder Software-Solutions geht, denken wir am liebsten lösungsorientiert! Seit über 15 Jahren entwickeln wir webbasierte Anwendungen als eigenständige Software-Lösungen.

Wenn es um die Entwicklung von Portal-Lösungen oder Software-Solutions geht, denken wir am liebsten lösungsorientiert! Seit über 15 Jahren entwickeln wir webbasierte Anwendungen als eigenständige Software-Lösungen.

Mehr
Image
Case Studies

Conception

Erreichen Sie Ihre Ziele effizient, indem Sie Experten engagieren! Ihr strategischer Design- und Konzeptionsprozess sowie die Ausarbeitung und Vermarktung Ihrer Digitalstrategie sind bei uns in den richtigen Händen.

Erreichen Sie Ihre Ziele effizient, indem Sie Experten engagieren! Ihr strategischer Design- und Konzeptionsprozess sowie die Ausarbeitung und Vermarktung Ihrer Digitalstrategie sind bei uns in den richtigen Händen.

Mehr
Image
Case Studies